I Am A Hebrew!

pointing3_Fotor.jpg

Hebrew : Who crossed over
Separated
Living according to the Instruction (The Torah) of
YâHuWaH יהוה
Foreign to all worldly nations
Sojourner on the Olam/Earth
The Hebrew word for a Hebrew person
Eevriy עברי
And comes from the root word Ever עבר
(Beresheeth/Genesis 10: 24-25)
Which means “to cross over”
A Hebrew is one who crossed over

Crossed over from traditions of the olam/world
And their practices,
False doctrines/ teachings
Using pagan titles such as (God / Lord)

For then will I return to the people lashon kodesh/ a pure clean language,
That they may all call upon the Name of
YâHuWaH יהוה
To serve Him with one consent
TzephanYah/ Zephaniah 3:9

Crossed over from pagan Traditions

In a true Covenant relation with
YâHuWaH יהוה
Keeping Shabbat and the Moedim of YâHuWaH יהוה

One who call upon the true and Only Covenant Name of our Creator
For as much as there is none like You, O YâHuWaH יהוה
You are Great, and
Your Name is Great in might.
YirmeYahu/Jeremiah 10:6

…And My Name continually every day is despised
and mocked.
YeshaYahu/Isaiah 52:5

Therefore My People-Ami shall know
My Name.
YeshaYahu 52:6

“And it shall be in that day, says YâHuWaH יהוה,
That you shall call Me Ishi-My Husband;
And shall call me no more
Baali/My Lord.”
Hoshea: 2:16

“For I will take away the names of Baalim/Lords out of her mouth,
And they shall no more
Be zakar (remembered) by their names”.
Hoshea: 2:17

“I have written to him the great things of My Torah,
But they were counted as a strange thing.”
Hoshea 8:12
I have heard what ha Neviim said, that prophesy lies in My Name,
Saying, I have dreamed, I have dreamed.
YirmeYahu 23:25

“How long shall this be in the lev/heart of
ha Neviim that prophesy lies?
Yes, they are Neviim of the deceit of their own lev/heart”
YirmeYahu 23:26

“Which think to cause My people to forget My Name
By their dreams which they tell every man to his neighbor,
As their avot/fathers have forgotten
My Name
For Baal/Lord.”
YirmeYahu 23:27

I will make Your Name to be remembered
in all generations:
Therefore shall the people hallel/praise You
Le-olam-va-ed
Tehillim/Psalms 45:17

Your Name O YâHuWaH יהוה
Endures le-olam-va-ed;
And Your memorial, O YâHuWaH יהוה
Throughout all generations.
Tehillim/Psalms 135:13

For My Name shall be great among the nations
Says,
YâHuWaH יהוה
Malachi/ Malaki 1:11

Then they that feared YâHuWaH יהוה
Spoke often one to another:
And YâHuWaH יהוה listened, and heard it,
And a Sefer/Book zikkaron [remembrance] was
Written before Him for them that fear
YâHuWaH יהוה and that thought upon His Name.
Malachi/ Malaki 3:16

And I will set-apart My great Name, which was
profaned among the gentiles,
which you have profaned in the midst of them;
And the gentiles shall know that I am
YâHuWaH יהוה
Says the Master YâHuWaH יהוה, when I shall be kadosh by you
before their eyes.
Yechezkel/Ezekiel 36:23

For I will take you out from among the gentiles,
And gather you out of all countries,
And will bring you into your own land.
Yechezkel/Ezekiel 36:24

Then will I sprinkle clean mayim/water upon you,
And you shall be clean:
From all your filthiness, and from all your idols,
will I cleanse You.
Yechezkel/Ezekiel 36:25

A new lev/heart also will I give you,
And a new Ruach will I put inside you
And I will take away the stony lev/heart
out of your flesh, and I will give you
A lev/heart of flesh.
Yechezkel/Ezekiel 36:26

YâHuWaH יהוה’s voice cries to the city
And the man of Chochmah/ Wisdom
shall see Your Name
Mikah 6:9

They shall see His face,
And His Name shall be on their foreheads
Revelation 22:4

I have raised you up… in order to declare My Name in all the earth.
SHEMOTH 9:16

“This is My Name forever, and this is My remembrance to all generations.”
SHEMOTH 3:15

“That men may know that You, whose Name alone is
YâHuWaH יהוה, are ha Ëlyon al kol ha eretz/
the Most High over all the earth”
Tehillim/Psalms 83:18

Vehayah kol asher yikra BeShem YâHuWaH יהוה yimalet
Whoever calls on the Name of
YâHuWaH יהוה
Shall be Delivered.
Yoel 2:32

For Whoever shall call upon the Name of Master YâHuWaH יהוה
shall be saved/delivered (yimalet).
Romiyah/Romans 10:13

How them shall they call on Him in whom they have not believe?
And how shall they believe in Him of whom they have not hear?
And how shall they hear without a proclaimer?
Romiyah 10:14

And how shall they proclaim, except they be sent?
As it is written, How beautiful are the feet of them that proclaim the Besorah of shalom, and bring Besorot of tov things!
Romiyah 10:15

But they have not all obeyed the Besorah. For YeshaYahu says,
YâHuWaH יהוה
who has believed our report?
Romiyah/ Romans 10:16

LIVING ACCORDING TO THE INSTRUCTION OF
YâHuWaH יהוה

“Open my eyes, that I may observe wonderful things out of Your Torah”
Tehillim 119:18

“For You have magnified Your word and Your Name above all”
Tehillim 138:2
“This Sefer ha Torah shall not depart out of thy mouth;
But thou shall meditate on it day and night,
That you may shomer/observe to do according to all that is written in it:
For then you shall make your derech/way prosperous
And then you shall have tov/good success.”
Joshua 1:8

The Torah of YâHuWaH is perfect, enduring
le-olam-va-ed: the mishpatim of YâHuWaH
is sure, making wise the simple.
Tehillim/Psalms 19:7

The chukim of YâHuWaH יהוה are right, bringing simcha
to the lev: the commandment of YâHuWaH is pure,
enlightening the eyes.
Tehillim 19:8

More to be desired are they than gold, yes, than much fine gold:
sweeter also than honey and the honeycomb.
Tehillim 19:10

Moreover by them is Your eved warned:
and in keeping of them
THERE IS A GREAT REWARD
Tehillim 19:11

Who can understand his own error?
Cleanse me from secret sin.
Keep back your eved also from presumptuous sins: let
them not have rule over me:
then shall I be a tzadik, and then I shall be innocent
from the great transgression.
Tehillim 19:12-13

Let the words of my mouth, and the meditation of my lev,
be acceptable in Your sight, O YâHuWaH יהוה
My strength, and my Redeemer.
Tehillim 19:14

YâHuWaH יהוה baruch/bless you and keep you:
YâHuWaH יהוה make His face shine upon you
and be gracious to you,
YâHuWaH יהוה lift up His countenance upon you,
and give you shalom”
Bamidbar/Number 6:24-26

No weapon that is formed against you shall prosper;
and every tongue that shall rise up against you in judgment,
you shall condemn.
This is the heritage of the avadim/servants of YâHuWaH
and their tzedakah
is from Me
Declares YâHuWaH יהוה
YeshaYahu/Isaiah 54:17

May His Ruach guide us to all Emet/Truth!

Leave a Reply

